Customer Testimonials

Best Service and Value for Money
( Author: Sakthisudhursun from Virudhunagar ) February 1, 2019, 2:06 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Very nice service by the teams. I got free shipping since bought above Rs.1000/-
I ordered many times.. and.....
( Author: MEHUL PATEL from NARSANDA - Nadiad - Gujarat ) January 23, 2019, 2:45 am Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Aur usme bhi 1000₹ ++ jake free shipping and REWARDS POINTS use kar ke aur discount leneka maza hi alag hai... 1000000 Like for this WebStore..
Best service and Best Products collection
( Author: Mehul Patel from Anand - Gujarat ) January 12, 2019, 10:14 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Got almost all components at one store @ElectronComponents.com I heartly Suggest to use this web store for best products search and wonderful delivery service with good packaging and pepper counted supply as ordered.. getting fast in 2-3 days delivery in gujarat location.
Good quality Products. Great Service.
( Author: Shashank K S ) July 17, 2018, 9:51 am Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
The prices here are so much cheaper compared to the other shopping websites and even the delivery time is relatively short. I just love buying components from electron components. Good quality stuff. Hats off to you guys.
Excellent Quality and Service
( Author: Arpan Sarkar from Nadia ) May 10, 2018, 5:48 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Great quality products at the cheapest price, the packaging quality is great, got my products delivered within 3 days. I recommend electron components.
Excellent products within good cost
( Author: RAVI KISHORE KOMARA from VISAKHAPATNAM,SCINDIA. ) January 7, 2018, 5:43 am Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
bought products worth rs 780/- delivered in 2days.I recommend electron components.
Excellent
( Author: Balakumaran Selvaraji from Chennai ) January 3, 2018, 10:49 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Greetings from Chennai. Bought some LED's and the delivery was made within a day. Good Job...
Best Website
( Author: JIGAR KAPADIYA from ANKLESHWAR ) December 22, 2017, 3:35 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Best website to buy electric component,product quelty is also good.I wolud like to also use this website in future again.
Electron components
( Author: Vijay from Hyderabad ) December 21, 2017, 11:01 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Electron components is the best site to buy electronic components. The order arrives in only 2 days!!
My Second feedback, because this website is awesome!
( Author: Harish Chandra from Hyderabad ) September 27, 2017, 2:26 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
I've purchased about 6 times from this website so far, and barring one time (which possibly was a mixup on the courier service's part), EVERY SINGLE TIME, the order arrived within 2 days (shipping and delivery included), and EVERY SINGLE TIME the packaging and the product qualities were superb, dare i say flawless. This is my Go-to for electronic components. There is a request/suggestion though: please increase item listings, include sparkfun/adafruit/ other products in your listings as well. Good job - Cheers #2
Perfect place to buy common components
( Author: Mark Collins from Vishakhapatnam ) September 26, 2017, 3:28 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
This site is perfect to buy items that can only be bought in bulk on other sites like Amazon another plus is that I receive the parcel the next day(This may differ based on your location).
Great to Buy from You!
( Author: Baala from BLR ) August 23, 2017, 4:00 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Ref: Invoice No.: 0346 Order ID: #64954 Date Added: 22/08/2017 Good Quality Stuff; Especially 12W Soldering station. All 10 items I ordered reached good. Good packing too. The best is REAL QUICK delivery! Once ordered in 15 Mins I rcvd SMS with FedEx Tracking and I rcvd the Item in 24 Hrs.!!! Real Awesome! Area to improve: 1. Communication was pain, as ONLY 1 tel line and 90% it is engaged! 2. Post REAL pics that too in multiples to help make decision. 3. Post Max Tech Specs so that one need to interact (call) minimal. 4. Try yo make simple / Comprehensive / Ultimate Kits with discounts!!! Thnx.
Amazing place to purchase electronic components
( Author: Harish Chandra from Hyderabad ) August 1, 2017, 6:17 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
I had a pleasant experience shopping on this site. The delivery was lightning fast, arrived the very next day, and all the components carefully packed.
Awesome purchasing experience
( Author: MANIKANDAN from CHENNAI ) July 29, 2017, 9:21 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
I am purchased some of electronic components from this site. really i liked this site cause you know its very fast and quality components are dispatched. thanks and regards v.manikandan
Excellent service with wide range of electronics components
( Author: venkat from villupuram ) July 15, 2017, 8:32 am Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Lightning fast shipping.You are at the right place for your project with lots of components availability also ask for an item if not available.They Packed shipment and booked courier in 1 hour on placing order.Excellent service and keep it up.But local courier making delay would be better if multiple selection courier option added. Thankyou electroncomponents.com!!!