Customer Testimonials

Don't think just buy!
( Author: Surmit Chauhan from DEHRADUN ) July 4, 2019, 7:37 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
I have ordered a lot of stuff from this site and they come in nice condition and have good quality and price for most of the items is fine.I just hope they will increase their product range much more in future.
Product quality and delivery
( Author: Nitya from Jaipur ) June 20, 2019, 11:39 am Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
The website delivers the stuff before delivery time,all of the things are nicely packaged and nothing was damaged and everything works well.the products are precise to a single piece What I mean is that if you order 1 piece they can deliver it to you
good site to purchase
( Author: kailash from rohtak ) May 18, 2019, 4:02 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
First time order and found my necessary item in one place
Best site for electronic components.......
( Author: gautam tomar from Dehradun ) April 27, 2019, 10:54 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
I have ordered 3 to 4 times on electron components and the products deliver was ultimate..and the best part of the website is you can find rare components also which are not available in the market..Great experience
One of the Best Site to Buy Electronic components
( Author: Vaibhav Ahuja from New Delhi ) April 26, 2019, 12:43 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
I have been ordering parts from this website since 2015 and have got them delivered on Time and the parts were of good quality. One thing is that they do not offer Cash on Delivery so that's a Bummer, except That, This is the Best site for ordering components in India.
BEST SITE FOR BASIC ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS FOR ME
( Author: Roopesh Kumar I K from Shivamogga ) April 16, 2019, 9:19 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Electroncomponents.com now became my first ever choice to find the best components. Worth deals found.
Next day delivery through FedEx priority overnight
( Author: RAVI KISHORE KOMARA from VISHAKHAPATNAM ) April 15, 2019, 1:04 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Very fast delivery through FedEx priority overnight. I recommend electroncomponents.com God bless you.
Best Service and Value for Money
( Author: Sakthisudhursun from Virudhunagar ) February 1, 2019, 2:06 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Very nice service by the teams. I got free shipping since bought above Rs.1000/-
I ordered many times.. and.....
( Author: MEHUL PATEL from NARSANDA - Nadiad - Gujarat ) January 23, 2019, 2:45 am Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Aur usme bhi 1000₹ ++ jake free shipping and REWARDS POINTS use kar ke aur discount leneka maza hi alag hai... 1000000 Like for this WebStore..
Best service and Best Products collection
( Author: Mehul Patel from Anand - Gujarat ) January 12, 2019, 10:14 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Got almost all components at one store @ElectronComponents.com I heartly Suggest to use this web store for best products search and wonderful delivery service with good packaging and pepper counted supply as ordered.. getting fast in 2-3 days delivery in gujarat location.
Good quality Products. Great Service.
( Author: Shashank K S ) July 17, 2018, 9:51 am Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
The prices here are so much cheaper compared to the other shopping websites and even the delivery time is relatively short. I just love buying components from electron components. Good quality stuff. Hats off to you guys.
Excellent Quality and Service
( Author: Arpan Sarkar from Nadia ) May 10, 2018, 5:48 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Great quality products at the cheapest price, the packaging quality is great, got my products delivered within 3 days. I recommend electron components.
Excellent products within good cost
( Author: RAVI KISHORE KOMARA from VISAKHAPATNAM,SCINDIA. ) January 7, 2018, 5:43 am Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
bought products worth rs 780/- delivered in 2days.I recommend electron components.
Excellent
( Author: Balakumaran Selvaraji from Chennai ) January 3, 2018, 10:49 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Greetings from Chennai. Bought some LED's and the delivery was made within a day. Good Job...
Best Website
( Author: JIGAR KAPADIYA from ANKLESHWAR ) December 22, 2017, 3:35 pm Average Rating: %s out of 5 Stars!
Best website to buy electric component,product quelty is also good.I wolud like to also use this website in future again.